Texas Lawyers’ Insurance Exchange (TLIE) delivers legal malpractice insurance to lawyers and judges. Students may well take an approved course in any line of authority to get their Continuing Education credits, but it is suggested that they take courses pertaining to their license form. 24-hours of insurance issues with special education coverage CE, like two-hours of ethics. If you have happy the continuing education specifications of your home state, Texas will take into account that as satisfaction of the continuing education specifications.Texas Insurance Continuing Education

Texas Insurance coverage Training Academy is not responsible for the accuracy of this information and facts. ANNUITY Training: Any Texas producer who sells annuity must take a one particular-time course authorized for at least 4 hours prior to promoting or soliciting any annuity products. The Texas laws: Insurance commission on colleges Code is offered as an informational service only. MEDICARE Instruction: Any Texas producer who sells Medicare -related products have to full at least 8 hours of education just before promoting or soliciting any Medicare items.

Frequency: Ongoing coaching need to be completed each license period, following the initial instruction requirement. Students could print their certificate straight from the course after completing the curriculum needs. After finishing the initial 8 hour Lengthy Term Care Partnership Training Requirement, producers who continue to sell LTC Partnership insurance coverage items have to comprehensive four hours of Extended Term Care CE every license period thereafter.

FLOOD Insurance Education: Texas licensed producers who sell flood insurance coverage are essential to take a three-hour one time course approved for the National Flood Insurance coverage Program (NFIP). If a licensee does not full the 24 hours of CE ahead of their license expiration date, the licensee will have 90 days to total the remaining number of hours and pay a fine of $50 per deficient hour. This package of courses presents a library of on-line Continuing Education courses designed to meet your Texas state license renewal requirements.

The Texas laws: Insurance Code is supplied as an informational service only.

This page contains all information about Texas Insurance Continuing Education 360trainingcom. Frequency: Ongoing instruction should be completed each license period, following the initial instruction requirement. Students could print their certificate straight from the course immediately after finishing the curriculum needs. Right after finishing the initial eight hour Long Term Care Partnership Coaching Requirement, producers who continue to sell LTC Partnership insurance coverage goods ought to complete 4 hours of Lengthy Term Care CE just about every license period thereafter.

FLOOD Insurance Education: Texas licensed producers who sell flood insurance are required to take a 3-hour a single time course approved for the National Flood Insurance System (NFIP). If a licensee does not comprehensive the 24 hours of CE ahead of their license expiration date, the licensee will have 90 days to complete the remaining quantity of hours and pay a fine of $50 per deficient hour. This package of courses delivers a library of on the net Continuing Education courses made to meet your Texas state license renewal specifications.

Nonresident producers who have met the continuing education needs of their house state. This Texas Continuing Education Package has 16 distinctive courses covering 83 credit hours you can pick from and apply towards your CE needs. ten-hours of insurance coverage CE, such as 2-hours of ethics. Long TERM CARE Training: Just before a Producer can sell or solicit Lengthy Term Care Insurance they have to complete an initial, state authorized, 8 hour Long Term Care Coaching course.

Frequency: Ongoing instruction have to be completed every single license period, following the initial instruction requirement. Students may possibly print their certificate directly from the course just after finishing the curriculum requirements. Just after completing the initial eight hour Lengthy Term Care Partnership Education Requirement, producers who continue to sell LTC Partnership insurance merchandise need to total 4 hours of Extended Term Care CE every license period thereafter.

Long TERM CARE Coaching: Ahead of a Producer can sell or solicit Extended Term Care Insurance they need to comprehensive an initial, state approved, 8 hour Extended Term Care Instruction course.

Leave a Comment